Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Suroteguh

Paul Suroteguh

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Suroteguh
"Aaron and his team are top notch, excellent services with all of my insurance needs (auto, home, umbrella), providing step-by-step information and time to enable me switch to State Farm with better benefits and save $$."
Profile photo of Mukul Samtani

Mukul Samtani

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mukul Samtani
"Aaron has been my agent for more than 10 years now. The quality of agent/insurance company is determined by when you actually make a claim and not just at time of buying the policies. We have had 3 minor and 2 major(totaled car other party at fault) auto claims and his support during the claim process was truly phenomenal. It is good to have a trusted advisor on your side advocating for you in such stressful situations. I have had life, auto, house, umbrella etc. policies with him for over a decade now and I wouldn't do business with any other agent or company!"
Profile photo of Kidus Ayalneh

Kidus Ayalneh

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kidus Ayalneh
"A happy customer note! Mr. Aaron and his team have kindly assisted me with my old and new car policy packages. I strongly recommend this good office for the auto insurance needs you have. Best rates and good customer service have been my top favorites!"
Profile photo of Stanley Shen

Stanley Shen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Shen
"Tonia did great job on explaining the policy details along with suggestions to lower premium for auto insurance, thanks."
Profile photo of M C

M C

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Awesome service and friendly agents!! I spoke to Julia she was and super helpful and helped me figure out how best to utilize my policy to save money and protect myself and my vehicles"
Profile photo of Kantu Landscape LLC

Kantu Landscape LLC

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kantu Landscape LLC
"I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional assistance and support provided during a recent claim. It unquestionably showcased the formidable strength of State Farm. I want to extend my gratitude to Aaron and the entire team for their outstanding work. Thank you; you are all truly remarkable !"
Profile photo of Joseph Gossen

Joseph Gossen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gossen
"State farm is awesome very easy and fast and nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Gail Jahnke

Gail Jahnke

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Jahnke
"I had a brief and unpleasant moment when I was faced with having to find other home owner's insurance. Thankfully Kari Wiedenhoft came to the rescue! She listened to me, clarified some misunderstandings, and then proceeded to work with the underwriters to resolve the insurance issue. I can't tell you how reassuring it was to have her work on my behalf. Now that's excellent customer service! Thank you. Kari!"
Profile photo of Amani Gomez

Amani Gomez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Gomez
"Julia is always so very helpful when I drop by State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and helps me feel confident that my businesses are insured and protected. I know that Julia and Aaron's team are ready to partner with me on all of my needs which is why I have had State Farm coverage for over 20 years. Highly recommend their office - amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Юра Устінов

Юра Устінов

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Юра Устінов
"I really like the service.❤️"
Profile photo of Pavel Bordunos

Pavel Bordunos

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Bordunos
"Perfect service"
Profile photo of Cheri Myers

Cheri Myers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Myers
"After not reviewing/updating my multiple insurance policies for too many years, Dan has helped me review them, assessing the coverage, and providing recommendations for changes based on my current needs. He has been patient with my many questions and provided good guidance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alan Chiu

Alan Chiu

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Chiu
"Aaron's team is amazing. They have been helping us on our family's auto and property insurance for 6+ years. They are reliable and have been providing excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of rohit vashishtha

rohit vashishtha

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rohit vashishtha
"Daniel from Aaron's team recently helped with some Insurance needs. Overall it was a smooth experience and Daniel discussed various different options to find the best one which fit our needs."
Profile photo of tianpei su

tianpei su

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tianpei su
"The best insurance agency in the area! Very helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Roberto Urrutia

Roberto Urrutia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Urrutia
"Great people always happy and helpful"
Profile photo of Valentin SHANTARENKO

Valentin SHANTARENKO

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin SHANTARENKO
"Thank you so much for personalized plan and sharing most common use cases, that helped to make real savings! very attentive and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Sven Lie

Sven Lie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sven Lie
"I use multiple insurance companies and have had experienced various levels of customer care. Julia at the Aaron A. Hakobian agency recently responded to an inquiry and very quickly resolved and improved my insurance profile. Best service I have received from anyone I can think of in the last year or so."
Profile photo of Oscar Pacheco

Oscar Pacheco

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Pacheco
"Nice place, everything was done in no time and I received a detail explanation of my policy"
Profile photo of Arnold maurera

Arnold maurera

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold maurera
"Daniel P was very knowledgeable assisting my mother with her home and auto insurance needs. I highly recommend Daniel P from Statefarm."
Profile photo of Aimee Dan

Aimee Dan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Dan
"Emailed Julia a ton of questions about our policy and she was very helpful and patient in answering them all!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hanbury

Jacob Hanbury

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hanbury
"Dan has been very helpful and responsive to all inquiries. Highly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of vicki Moody

vicki Moody

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vicki Moody
"Kari Wiedenhoft assisted me by being patient, kind and understanding. She clarified multiple misunderstandings I had regarding policy and the retirement of my past insurance agent. Thank you Kari!"
Profile photo of Vlad Mokhurenko

Vlad Mokhurenko

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Mokhurenko
"Great experience ! Awesome people to work with! Trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Arthur Vishnevskiy

Arthur Vishnevskiy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Vishnevskiy
"Switched from GEICO way better price and service👌"