Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron A. Hakobian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron A. Hakobian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pavel Bordunos

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Perfect service"

Sergy Kuyan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great claims experience. Dan instructed me very well throughout the process. I did not realize that State Farm Claims has so many resources to help customers."

Ahmed

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is awesome and saved me money. He is very knowledgeable."

Cheri Myers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After not reviewing/updating my multiple insurance policies for too many years, Dan has helped me review them, assessing the coverage, and providing recommendations for changes based on my current needs. He has been patient with my many questions and provided good guidance. Thank you!"

Alan Chiu

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron's team is amazing. They have been helping us on our family's auto and property insurance for 6+ years. They are reliable and have been providing excellent customer service. Highly recommended."

rohit vashishtha

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel from Aaron's team recently helped with some Insurance needs. Overall it was a smooth experience and Daniel discussed various different options to find the best one which fit our needs."

tianpei su

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in the area! Very helpful and caring!"

Roberto Urrutia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always happy and helpful"

Valentin SHANTARENKO

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for personalized plan and sharing most common use cases, that helped to make real savings! very attentive and knowledgeable agents."

Sven Lie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use multiple insurance companies and have had experienced various levels of customer care. Julia at the Aaron A. Hakobian agency recently responded to an inquiry and very quickly resolved and improved my insurance profile. Best service I have received from anyone I can think of in the last year or so."

Oscar Pacheco

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place, everything was done in no time and I received a detail explanation of my policy"

Arnold maurera

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel P was very knowledgeable assisting my mother with her home and auto insurance needs. I highly recommend Daniel P from Statefarm."

Aimee Dan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emailed Julia a ton of questions about our policy and she was very helpful and patient in answering them all!"

Jacob Dacus

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has been very helpful and responsive to all inquiries. Highly recommend this insurance office."

vicki Moody

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari Wiedenhoft assisted me by being patient, kind and understanding. She clarified multiple misunderstandings I had regarding policy and the retirement of my past insurance agent. Thank you Kari!"

Vladyslav Mokhurenko

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Awesome people to work with! Trustworthy!"

Arthur Vishnevskiy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from GEICO way better price and service👌"

Alla Yurchuk

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great customer service from Daniel Pereshitii. He was pleasant, informative and calm in getting us an excellent rate on our auto insurance! Best, Alla Y."

Taras Vlasyuk

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Pereshitii was exceptional, explained everything well while we signed up. Service is amazing, I love the rate we received. Pleasure to do business."

Ion Buga

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"always available, professionals, pleasant communication skills always take care of their clients!"

Tim Minzer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting a quote from this office! Dan was super helpful and made the process super easy on my end. They offered a great price and Dan helped me adjust my coverage to better fit my needs."

Liya C

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very competent and helpful to get me the insurance coverage I was looking for and needed. I switched my insurance to State Farm right away after he found me a better price and coverage deal than my previous auto insurance company had offered. He answered all my questions and was very quick to send me over paperwork and insurance cards. I highly recommend working with him. He will find anyone the best deal out there!"

Ernie Wilson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rate, Great service!"

Alice T

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to pay on my policy. Heather answered my call promptly! She was professional and friendly."

John Nalivayko

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Aaron and Daniel for the excellent service and always helping me with my insurance needs. I'd recommend anyone who is in the market for a new insurance provider to check them out."