Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susanne Chan

Susanne Chan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Chan
"Tonya was excellent in helping me understand my Auto and Homeowner's insurance. She spent 1.5 hours carefully walking me though each individual coverage on my two policies. She provided great coverage recommendations based on my living situation and also helped me consider additional coverages I might want in the future. Her explanations were very clear and concise, and I left with a much better understanding of my insurance. Thank you Tonya, for your patience and clear communication! I highly recommend this office, and specifically Tonya, for excellent service and understanding of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Оля Мальована

Оля Мальована

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Оля Мальована
"I am a new client of the company. So far I'm happy with the price, I'll write a longer review later with a new experience. Special thanks to my agent Vitaliy Gorodnitskiy for his patience, customer orientation and courtes"
Profile photo of O S

O S

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O S
"Thank you very much Vitaly Gorodetskiy. Excellent service and attention to detail, friendly and caring about the client's time. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Chichi Christiana Natarajan

Chichi Christiana Natarajan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chichi Christiana Natarajan
"Dependable, honest, goes the extra mile to ensure that you get what best fits your need."
Profile photo of Alaina M

Alaina M

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina M
"I have been working with Kari Wiedenhoft has helped me countless times over the past 6 months with various policy changes that have been needed urgently. She responds quickly and with compassion. She goes above and beyond and is an excellent communicator especially when things are needed ASAP. I am so lucky to have Kari and wish everyone had a Kari for their insurance needs. Thank you so much for all of your recent and ongoing help!"
Profile photo of Amber Wawa

Amber Wawa

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wawa
"The staff here are always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Paul Suroteguh

Paul Suroteguh

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Suroteguh
"Aaron and his team are top notch, excellent services with all of my insurance needs (auto, home, umbrella), providing step-by-step information and time to enable me switch to State Farm with better benefits and save $$."
Profile photo of Mukul Samtani

Mukul Samtani

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mukul Samtani
"Aaron has been my agent for more than 10 years now. The quality of agent/insurance company is determined by when you actually make a claim and not just at time of buying the policies. We have had 3 minor and 2 major(totaled car other party at fault) auto claims and his support during the claim process was truly phenomenal. It is good to have a trusted advisor on your side advocating for you in such stressful situations. I have had life, auto, house, umbrella etc. policies with him for over a decade now and I wouldn't do business with any other agent or company!"
Profile photo of Kidus Ayalneh

Kidus Ayalneh

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kidus Ayalneh
"A happy customer note! Mr. Aaron and his team have kindly assisted me with my old and new car policy packages. I strongly recommend this good office for the auto insurance needs you have. Best rates and good customer service have been my top favorites!"
Profile photo of Stanley Shen

Stanley Shen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Shen
"Tonia did great job on explaining the policy details along with suggestions to lower premium for auto insurance, thanks."
Profile photo of M C

M C

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Awesome service and friendly agents!! I spoke to Julia she was and super helpful and helped me figure out how best to utilize my policy to save money and protect myself and my vehicles"
Profile photo of Kantu Landscape LLC

Kantu Landscape LLC

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kantu Landscape LLC
"I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional assistance and support provided during a recent claim. It unquestionably showcased the formidable strength of State Farm. I want to extend my gratitude to Aaron and the entire team for their outstanding work. Thank you; you are all truly remarkable !"
Profile photo of Joseph Gossen

Joseph Gossen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gossen
"State farm is awesome very easy and fast and nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Gail Jahnke

Gail Jahnke

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Jahnke
"I had a brief and unpleasant moment when I was faced with having to find other home owner's insurance. Thankfully Kari Wiedenhoft came to the rescue! She listened to me, clarified some misunderstandings, and then proceeded to work with the underwriters to resolve the insurance issue. I can't tell you how reassuring it was to have her work on my behalf. Now that's excellent customer service! Thank you. Kari!"
Profile photo of Amani Gomez

Amani Gomez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Gomez
"Julia is always so very helpful when I drop by State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and helps me feel confident that my businesses are insured and protected. I know that Julia and Aaron's team are ready to partner with me on all of my needs which is why I have had State Farm coverage for over 20 years. Highly recommend their office - amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Юра Устінов

Юра Устінов

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Юра Устінов
"I really like the service.❤️"
Profile photo of Pavel Bordunos

Pavel Bordunos

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Bordunos
"Perfect service"
Profile photo of Cheri Myers

Cheri Myers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Myers
"After not reviewing/updating my multiple insurance policies for too many years, Dan has helped me review them, assessing the coverage, and providing recommendations for changes based on my current needs. He has been patient with my many questions and provided good guidance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alan Chiu

Alan Chiu

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Chiu
"Aaron's team is amazing. They have been helping us on our family's auto and property insurance for 6+ years. They are reliable and have been providing excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of rohit vashishtha

rohit vashishtha

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rohit vashishtha
"Daniel from Aaron's team recently helped with some Insurance needs. Overall it was a smooth experience and Daniel discussed various different options to find the best one which fit our needs."
Profile photo of tianpei su

tianpei su

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tianpei su
"The best insurance agency in the area! Very helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Roberto Urrutia

Roberto Urrutia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Urrutia
"Great people always happy and helpful"
Profile photo of Valentin SHANTARENKO

Valentin SHANTARENKO

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin SHANTARENKO
"Thank you so much for personalized plan and sharing most common use cases, that helped to make real savings! very attentive and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Sven Lie

Sven Lie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sven Lie
"I use multiple insurance companies and have had experienced various levels of customer care. Julia at the Aaron A. Hakobian agency recently responded to an inquiry and very quickly resolved and improved my insurance profile. Best service I have received from anyone I can think of in the last year or so."
Profile photo of Oscar Pacheco

Oscar Pacheco

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Pacheco
"Nice place, everything was done in no time and I received a detail explanation of my policy"